What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger – Mel Sherratt #FollowTheLeader

Another reblog – but this is how life can be turned into fantastic fiction. Enjoy!

S.J.I Holliday: Author

ftl

Mel Sherratt‘s latest novel – the much anticipated follow up to Taunting the Dead – is a corker. Not just a perfectly executed, entertaining read for crime fans, it covers a topic that many people will relate to, but not many have the courage to talk about.

Bullying.

I’d like to hope that some people never experience bullying of any kind, whether it be at school, in the workplace, online, or even from family and friends. If you’re one of those people, you’re one of the lucky ones.

So here’s a very brave and personal post; Mel’s story, told in typical Mel fashion. From the heart.

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger

by Mel Sherratt

I’m often known for wearing my heart on my sleeve. And sadly I’ll never have a poker-face as my emotions are written all over it. But one thing I do have is…

View original post 1,167 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

